Website Manager

Events

Friday, June 15 - beginning at 7:00 pm -  Softball Field B and Tara Pavilion - Free Family Movie

Monday, June 25 - Parks and Rec Golf Outing at Coatesville Country Club - 12 Noon Shotgun Start. 5PM Dinner.

Friday, July 13 -  beginning at 7:00 pm -  Softball Field B and Tara Pavilion - Free Family Movie

Saturday, July 21 -  beginning at 5:00 pm - Bond Pavilion and Baseball Field A - Summer Concert

Friday, July 27th - beginning at 6:00 pm - <Location at Community Park TBD> - Shakespeare in the Park

Saturday, August 4 -  beginning at 5:00 pm - Bond Pavilion and Baseball Field A - Summer Concert

Saturday, August 11 -  beginning at 9:00 am - Bond Pavilion and Fields A & B - Sports Clinic

Wednesday, August 15 - beginning at 6:00 pm - Bond Pavilion and Baseball Field A - (rescheduled) Summer Concert

Friday, August 17 - all day and night - Phase II - Community Day and Run for the Parks

Saturday, August 18 - all day until 5:00 pm - Phase II -  Community Day and Run for the Parks

Friday, September 7 -  beginning at 7:00 pm -  Softball Field B and Tara Pavilion - Free Family Movie

Sunday, October 14 - beginning at noon - Phase II - Fall Festival


Copyright © 2018 East Brandywine Youth Athletics  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods